Gorgeous Grey!

Diane+Keaton+Premiere+Sony+Pictures+Classics+NkCsOKhRNaQlellemc
advanced-style-1
Charlize-Theron-Short-Hair-Style-Women-Short-Wavy-Haircuts-2015 d0dc47845b600303adc79927931186c5

Mature woman turning head, eyes closed, close-up

grey-hair Jamie-Lee-Curtis-with-grey-hair Stylish-Medium-Curls Medium-Straight-Haircuts-with-Side-Bangs MTI3NDM4ODMxNTk4MTg1MDkx

mature woman standing with grey hairI have these dye resistant wiry grey hairs at my temples and am not sure I am ready to let them win my personal war on aging. But, when I see how utterly gorgeous grey hair looks on the women here, I am forced to consider my next hair colouring move – without such a grave sense of fear and foreboding.

Leave a Reply

