RAGE, A Very Fun Theme Party: Annie Lennox

IMG_0016My boss is turning forty and decided a RAGE was in order. Here in Australia we have a long running music video show called RAGE and they showcase pop and alternative artists. So, essentially, we could dress up as anyone in the music industry. How awesome to attempt a bit of glam, unlike my last dress up party where I went as Jesus (Come as your favourite person). I learnt never to dress as a dude because I was, apparently, way too convincing.

I realise I don’t actually look like Annie Lennox but I had a very good time. X

Leave a Reply

