Its My Birthday… I Feel Fine. I Feel Fine.

IMG_2037

I’m 45 years old today and it is true! I feel fine about it. I am probably fitter than I have ever been before in my life and, although I sometimes fear death it really does still seem (if I’m lucky) a longish way off. I love my job. All week has been kisses and hugs and positive conversations with a bunch of awesome women. I have two gorgeous kids:

IMG_2047

IMG_2048

I have a naughty and irreverent house mate who keeps me laughing, a supportive family and cohort of terrific friends,

and “The cutest cat in the world” (Demitri, 2014).

IMG_1992

IMG_2032IMG_1963

Thanks for all your blessings and good wishes. X

4 thoughts on “Its My Birthday… I Feel Fine. I Feel Fine.

  1. 45 is only a number….and my number is a lot higher than that…..you are amazing – continue to live and love life. Best Wishes. Roslyn

Leave a Reply

