More Op Shop Finds From Warrnambool

I owe you all an apology. I left my computer at my folks over the Christmas holidays and now (yes Anna, I remember you said it is better to post only once a day, but…) I have so much to say! And to show and tell. I guess blogging really is about me first and then about whoever passes by, drops in or feels inclined to share. So, a couple of things:

The Gluten Free Christmas Pudding was sensational. https://athomewithandie.wordpress.com/2013/12/12/pud-for-all-seasons/

And more op shop finds:

IMG_1964

Costume but pretty at $5-00

IMG_1970Mikasa 1960’s olive jug, $5-00

IMG_1975

And four little etched cordial glasses. Can’t remember how much these cost.

There were sooo many other really good finds for collectors of old crockery.

Leave a Reply

